Faculty

Faculty

Chemical Engineering Faculty

Kevin Dahm

Zenaida Gephardt

Tom Christiani

 

Professor

dahm@rowan.edu

Associate Professor

gephardtzo@rowan.edu 

Assistant Professor 

christiani@rowan.edu

Robert Hesketh

Richard Lieberman

Thomas Meadowcroft

lieberman

Professor 

hesketh@rowan.edu

Visiting Professor

liebermanr@rowan.edu

Lecturer

meadowcroft@rowan.edu

 Iman Noshadi

Mariano Savelski

C. Stewart Slater

Assistant Professor

noshadi@rowan.edu

Professor and Head of Chemical Engineering 

savelski@rowan.edu

Professor and Founding Chair

slater@rowan.edu

Joseph F. Stanzione, III

Gary L. Thompson, III

Andrea Jennifer Vernengo

vernengo-pic-sep2.jpg

Associate Professor 

stanzione@rowan.edu

Assistant Professor 

thompsong@rowan.edu 

Associate Professor 

vernengo@rowan.edu

Kirti M. Yenkie

 

 

     

Assistant Professor

yenkie@rowan.edu