Graduate Students

Graduate Students

CHE Graduate Students

Ph.D. Students

Tristan Bacha

Elyse A. Baroncini

Alexander W. Bassett

  baroncini Alexander W. Bassett

bachat9@students.rowan.edu

Advisor:

Dr. Joseph F. Stanzione, III

baroncine0@students.rowan.edu

Advisor:

Dr. Joseph F. Stanzione, III

basset77@students.rowan.edu

Advisor:

Dr. Joseph F. Stanzione, III

 Yermek Aghzulov

Margaret Gillen 

Swampana Jerpoth 

     

 agzhulovy2@students.rowan.edu

Advisor:

Dr. Joseph F. Stanzione, III

gillan24@students.rowan.edu

Advisor: 

 Dr. Joseph F. Stanzione, III

jerpot94@students.rowan.edu

Advisor: 

Dr. Kirti Yenkie

 

John Chea

 Stephen Boakye-Anash

Mahboubeh Nabavinia

 
    nabavinia 

 cheaj2@students.rowan.edu

Advisor:

Dr. Kirti Yenkie

boakyeans8@students.rowan.edu

 Advisor:

Dr. Martin F. Haase

 

nabavinim1@students.rowan.edu

Advisor:

Dr. Iman Noshadi

 

Matthew Schwenger  

Vaishali Krishnadoss 

 Zahra Safaei

  krishnadoss   
schwengem5@students.rowan.edu

Advisor:

Dr. Martin F. Haase 

krishn12@students.rowan.edu

Advisor:

Dr. Iman Noshadi

safaei89@students.rowan.edu

Advisor: 

Dr. Gary Thompson

Shankar Kharal

Anjana Khanal

Alexandra Chong

kharal98@students.rowan.edu

Advisor: 

Dr. Martin F. Haase

anjana36@students.rowan.edu

Advisor:

Dr. Martin F. Haase

chonga85@students.rowan.edu

Advisor:

 Dr. Joseph F. Stanzione, III

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

M.S. Students (Thesis Track)

Kelli Hambleton

Harrison Hawkins

Kayla Sweet

   Harrison Hawkins  

hambletok3@students.rowan.edu

Advisors:

Dr. Joseph F. Stanzione, III

hawkinsh0@students.rowan.edu

Advisor:

Dr. Iman Noshadi

sweetk4@students.rowan.edu

Advisor:

Dr. Joseph F. Stanzione, III

Minxue Shi

 

 

 Minxue Shi    
 

 shim0@students.rowan.edu

Advisors:

Dr. Iman Noshadi

Dr. Joseph F. Stanzione, III

   

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

M.S. Students (Course-only Track) 

Nurcan Acikgoz

Gerald Brereton

Max Burakho

Brittany Coleman

Megan Gildner

Albert Guerrini

Paul Manofu

Alexander Markou

Jethro Medina

Kanupriya Panwar

Dhvanitkumar Patel

Joseph Zappacosta