Faculty

Faculty

ExEEd Faculty

 

Dr. Katie Barillas

Dr. Cheryl Bodnar

Dr. Richard Cimino

   Cheryl Bodnar  Richard Cimino

Lecturer

barillas@rowan.edu 

Assistant Professor

bodnar@rowan.edu

Lecturer

cimino@rowan.edu

Dr. Jess W. Everett

Dr. Stephanie Farrell

Dr. Stephen Fernandez

Jess Everett   Stephanie Farrell  

 

Professor

everett@rowan.edu

 

Department Chair and Professor

farrell@rowan.edu

Lecturer

fernandezs@rowan.edu

 Bruce Oestreich

Dr. Kaitlin Mallouk

Dr. Scott Streiner

 Bruce Oestreich  Dr. Mallouk  Scott Streiner

 Instructor

oestreich@rowan.edu

 

Assistant Professor

mallouk@rowan.edu

 

Assistant Professor

streiner@rowan.edu