Faculty

Faculty

ExEEd Faculty

Dr. Stephanie Farrell, PhD

Dr. Mahmoud Al-Quzwini, PhD

Dr. Katie Barillas, PhD

Stephanie Farrell

 

Katie Barillas

Interim Dean

Farrell@rowan.edu
Office: REXT 134

Lecturer

Alquzwini@rowan.edu

Lecturer

Barillas@rowan.edu 

Ms. Danielle Brodecki

Dr. Cheryl Bodnar, PhD

Dr. Tom Christiani, PhD

 

Cheryl Bodnar

 

Instructor

Brodecki@rowan.edu

Associate Professor

Bodnar@rowan.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Christiani@rowan.edu

Dr. Juan Cruz, PhD

Dr. Brian DiPaolo, PhD

Dr. Jess Everett, PhD

Juan Cruz headshot

Brian DiPaolo

jess-everett-cropped

Assistant Professor

Cruzj@rowan.edu

Instructor 

Dipaolo@rowan.edu

Professor

Everett@rowan.edu
Office: REXT 234

Mr. Tiago Forin

Ms. Gayle Hughes

Dr. Pat Kirby, PhD

Tiago Forin headshot

   

Instructor

Forin@rowan.edu
Office: REXT 132

Adjunct Instructor

Hughesg@rowan.edu

Lecturer

Kirby@rowan.edu

Dr. Kaitlin Mallouk, PhD

Dr. Arameh Masoumi, PhD

 Dr. Melissa Lomboy, PhD

Kaitlin Mallouk    Melissa Montalbo-Lomboy 

Assistant Professor

Mallouk@rowan.edu
Office: REXT 233

Instructor

Masoumi@rowan.edu 

Lecturer

Montalbolomboy@rowan.edu
Office: REXT 227  

Mr. Bruce Oestreich

Bruce Oestreich

Instructor

Oestreich@rowan.edu
Office: REXT 231

Mr. Nourriddin Sharifi

Lecturer

Sharifi@rowan.edu 

Dr. Scott Streiner, PhD

streiner_scott 

Assistant Professor

Streiner@rowan.edu 
Office: REXT 236