Students & Postdoctoral Researchers

Students & Postdoctoral Researchers

Postdoctoral Researchers

David Brennan Ph.D. (brenna92@rowan.edu) Biomedical Engineering 

Nand Singh Ph.D. (singhnk@rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

Students

Ph.D. Students

Ibnaj Anamika Anni (anniib27@students.rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

Tristan Bacha (bachat9@rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Mehdi Barhoumi (Barhoumi@rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

Michael Chauby (chauby53@students.rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

John Chea (cheaj2@rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Alexandra Chong (chonga85@rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Amit Dhundi (dhundi75@rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Joseph Gatto (gattoj@rowan.edu) Civil and Environmental Engineering

Amy Honnig (honniga1@rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Madison Kaminskyj (kamins95@students.rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

Jeeva Muthulingam (muthul67@students.rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

Matthew Schwenger (schwengem5@rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Jasmin Vasquez (vasque64@rowan.edu) Materials Science & Engineering

Kazi Zahir Uddin (uddink79@students.rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

M.S. Students

Rachael Ross (ross0@students.rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Sarah Salazar (salazars8@students.rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering 

Ular Tiitma (tiitma76@students.rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

Kevin Veltre (veltrek6@students.rowan.edu) Civil & Environmental Engineering