Students & Postdoctoral Researchers

Students & Postdoctoral Researchers

Postdoctoral Researchers

David Brennan Ph.D. (brenna92@rowan.edu) Biomedical Engineering 

Nand Singh Ph.D. (singhnk@rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

Students

Ph.D. Students

Tristan Bacha (bachat9@rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Mehdi Barhoumi (Barhoumi@rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

John Chea (cheaj2@rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Alexandra Chong (chonga85@rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Dave Jao (jaod07@students.rowan.edu) Biomedical Engineering

Madison Kaminskyj (kamins95@students.rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

Jeeva Muthulingam (muthul67@students.rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

Bolaji Oladipo (oladip43@students.rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

Matthew Schwenger (schwengem5@rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Jasmin Vasquez (vasque64@rowan.edu) Materials Science & Engineering

Kazi Zahir Uddin (uddink79@students.rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

M.S. Students

Yermek Agzhulov (agzhulovy2@rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Maggie Gillan (gillan24@rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Oyindamola Kadijat Rahman (rahman23@students.rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

Rachael Ross (ross0@students.rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Minxue Shi (shim0@students.rowan.edu) Chemical Engineering

Ular Tiitma (tiitma76@students.rowan.edu) Mechanical Engineering

Kevin Veltre (veltrek6@students.rowan.edu) Civil & Enviromental Engineering